Ahhh!

9 05 2008

Boy, I haven’t blogged that much in the past month or so. One day turns into a week and then a month. Yikes! The end of school has had me freaking out. For example the past two weeks, there have been deadlines for 10 assignments that are medium to large sized assignments and then exams are upon us. We all know how it feels. We feel like running around waving our hands above our head and having a sound of “aahhhhh” come out of our opened mouth at an annoying volume. Each day my skin crawls knowing I am one day closer to the Chemistry exam and a week later a Biology exam. (I’m not to worried about the Math and Physics one). I prefer not to retake in a months time.  I’m not too sure how much I will be blogging in the next two weeks but hopefully a few entries.

Alright, chill out and have a good weekend.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

